Denhardt Arizona State University. Moynihan University of Wisconsin-Madison. Lucas Hollar Florida Atlantic University. Manoj Shrestha Florida State University. Sanjay Pandey Rutgers University-Newark. Carolyn Bourdeaux Syracuse University. Zuck Public Courage Award.

Peter Wilcoxen Syracuse University. Stewart, University of South Florida. Barbara Crosby University of Minnesota. George Frederickson The University of Kansas. Robert Durant American University.

naspaa dissertation award

Marc Holzer Rutgers University, Newark. Madeline Weiss American University. University of Texas at Dallas.

Denhardt Arizona State University. Elizabeth Fredericksen Boise State University.

Manoj Shrestha Florida State University. Matwiczak University of Texas at Austin.

NASPAA – The Global Standard in Public Service Education

Howard McCurdy American University. Barry Bozeman Georgia Institute of Technology. High achiever gears up for leadership in student government Rini Sampath vows transparency as newly elected USG vice president. Stewart, University of South Florida. Mary Bruce Governors State University. David Marttala University of Arizona. USC junior leads Residential Student Government Sera Choi got involved as a freshman because she had an interest in leadership opportunities.


Jo Ann Ewalt University of Kentucky.

Awards and Honors

Peter Wilcoxen Syracuse University. Amy Kneedler Donahue Syracuse University. David Rosenbloom American University. Joyce The George Washington University Watson The University of Texas at Dallas. Cummings Arizona State University. Teske University of Colorado at Denver. Richard Green The University of Utah.

California State University, Dominguez Hills. Donald Goldstein University of Pittsburgh. Lang Yang Indiana University, Bloomington.

Awards and Honors | Amit Patel

Henderson Rutgers University, Newark. Chester Newland University of Southern California.

naspaa dissertation award

Albany State University Richard W. The University of Georgia. George Frederickson The University of Kansas. Julie Anne Dolan American Naspaw. Norma Riccucci Rutgers University, Newark.

USC Price PhD student named emerging scholar in public affairs

Hoskins University of Georgia. Moynihan University of Wisconsin-Madison. Carolyn Bourdeaux Syracuse University.